Two more down, ten to go. I’ve been slowed down, dag-nab-it! I was on such a roll in weeks past! Why…by Fridays I had pretty much almost finished my textiles for the next week. Just can’t get on that schedule again for some reason. Anyway, here are some holiday patterns…

Cheerful Christmas Trees…

And Cute Snowmen too…

It was weird working on holiday themes in winter, mostly because I can’t wait until winter is over. I know in the industry, it’s usual to work on certain themes well in advance. I probably should be working on Christmas things now, but I don’t feel like it. It makes me feel cold. Of course, it doesn’t help that it’s like 3 degrees in the studio this time of year. I think I’ll stop my gabbing this week in lieu of working on new ideas. Maybe that’s my problem! As MS says kidding to me often: “Quit yo’ jibber!”

Quittin’.

See you next time!

