Greetings, friends! It’s time again for the FREE pattern of the month (insert silly muppets dancing and cheering in your minds in the background)!!! Hoorayyywhaaaaaaaaaawooooooooo…
x
x
I am starting a series of 5 free patterns dedicated to “True Love.” First in the series is: “True Love: Peanut Butter and Jelly!” I can not be alone in this declaration of love. What a cheerful pair, don’t you think? Why, if PeeBee and Jay were registered on an online dating site, I’m certain they would have been matched up in a matter of minutes, if not seconds.
x
I have the four others already in mind for the series. Feel free to guess what they are! The person who gets the most correct answers will win an embroidery pattern from my Etsy shop of his/her choosing. As a bonus, what do you suppose I will say is the truest culinary match made in heaven? It will be the last in the series, for it is the greatest love of all (and it ain’t like the song at all). Just a reminder that these are CULINARY matches NOT couples like Romeo and Juliet or Siegfried and Roy. So! To recap:
x
Comment with what you think the four other true love matches coming up in my series are and which match you believe I BELIEVE is the truest match made in heaven. CONTEST CLOSED. WINNER WAS ANNOUNCED HERE.
x
In the meantime, you can download this pattern here. Tell your friends! Remember these are for personal use only. Thanks!

x

x
And here is the progress on my “Ode to Home,” Part 3. Still not finished. I think I can add many many more swirls and things. There are only one or two elements I might take out. I need a break to think about it. Sometimes you just have to walk away for a while.
x
See you soon!
